It’s official!


ks_logo

Just a quick post about where i landed. I am now working at KlingStubbins in Philadelphia. What’s my job? Is it Support/Training like I did at Microsol? Is it Engineering like I did everywhere else?

It’s a little of everything so it seems. A little site / civil work, a little structural work, a little IT work and a little support work. Actually, the majority will be site / civil work, who am i kidding. 😉

Also, i checked with the KS authorities and I’m cleared to blog. Only I have change the names and places, should they come up, to protect the innocent. 

Peace!

About Kevin
Hi… I am a husband, father, brother and neighbor. I am employed as a Civil Engineer and have enjoyed playing the drums for the last 30+ years.

Comments are closed.

