A new day!


At least a different day from last monday. For those who read this, job searching in today’s market is not completely bleak.  It just means I may have to commute somewhere further than my home office. 🙂 

In the mean time, I’ve been given the opportunity to bring a few firms up to speed on Civil 3D. Then it hit me, I should let everyone know that you dont need to hire me full time to get my Civil 3D help!

c3d 2009

If you’re interested in getting some Support in style creation or Training in the fundamentals or specific tasks, please contact me:
spear dot kevin at gmail dot com.

I’d be happy to sit down and see how I could get your firm up to speed using Civil 3D!

It’s gonna be a brighter day, brighter day…

About Kevin
Hi… I am a husband, father, brother and neighbor. I am employed as a Civil Engineer and have enjoyed playing the drums for the last 30+ years.

One Response to A new day!

  1. Kevin says:

    PS – This is just an alternative until i can find full time work. Who knows, if enough people ask me to help them, i may stop looking. Just kidding. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

