If I were an Automobile in Civil 3D…


 baja

I would need a checkup about now. I’ve recently gone over 30,000 miles, i mean hits. Now for those more popular blogs, this is but a drop. But for the rest of us, i’m kind of proud. Sadly, i wish the DJIA looked more like my blog stats then what it does. But that’s a completely different topic…

graph

I’m glad people are finding this blog useful.  As more Firms begin to explore Civil 3D as a viable design tool, you folks will have the upper hand in both knowledge and experience. For those Firms just starting out, no worries, just remember that it’s dirt we’re playing with, not military spec B-1 Bombers.  🙂

 

b1-sound-breaker

Enjoy your week!

About Kevin
Hi… I am a husband, father, brother and neighbor. I am employed as a Civil Engineer and have enjoyed playing the drums for the last 30+ years.

Leave a Reply

