Does the LDE Blog need a makeover?


I often wonder if the color scheme and picture heading make it easy or hard to read the various entries.  I tried to get one of those blog polls up and running for this post, but for now, please just post comments! 

Do you like the site as it is and don’t want it to change?

Would you prefer that the site changed its look and feel monthly? quarterly? 

Would you prefer that the site cylced through a random look each time you visited?

Let me know your thoughts!  Come on, I know you have some, thoughts that is!

🙂

About Kevin
Hi… I am a husband, father, brother and neighbor. I am employed as a Civil Engineer and have enjoyed playing the drums for the last 30+ years.

Leave a Reply

