Salutations


OK, so I’ve spent about 5 months or so doing this Application Engineer thing and have found myself becoming contrite with my saluations…  Notably, Hope this Helps!  Now, I truly do hope what I’ve said or written actually gives someone help.  But I need some help to come up with something less contrite.  Does anyone have any ideas?

 Cheers!  🙂

About Kevin
Hi… I am a husband, father, brother and neighbor. I am employed as a Civil Engineer and have enjoyed playing the drums for the last 30+ years.

2 Responses to Salutations

  1. Adam Strafaci says:

    Hi…

    I wanted to take a minute to introduce myself and to thank you for the contribution you are making to the Civil 3D Community. It’s so exciting to see the explosion of on-line activity and discussion around this product and you are helping to lead the way with your new “AutoCAD Dirt Engineering” blog.

    My role at Autodesk is Sr. Product Marketing Manager for the Civil product line including Civil 3D, LDT, Civil Design, and Survey. I work closely with the Product Management group including Dave Simeone whom you may know.

    If I can assist you in any way, feel free to contact me directly either by email or mobile (603-867-8588).

    Also, I would like to add you to my list of Civil 3D bloggers that I contact now and then with product information and materials that you may want to post. If you are interested in receiving updates, just shoot me an email with your contact information.

    Thanks again for your invaluable contribution, and keep up the great work!

    Warm Regards,

    Adam Strafaci

    Sr. Product Marketing Manager – Civil
    Infrastructure Solutions Division

    Autodesk, Inc.
    100 Commercial Street
    Manchester, NH 03101USA

    Like

  2. Mitch says:

    “May this tidbit guide you through troubled times ahead”

    or the more lavish:

    “I’ve profiled your situation and I now present this stylized tidbit to align you down a parcel of discovery and innovation, away from the dark corridor of confusion.”

    Like

Leave a Reply

